ILA Foundation Board

Lois Blythelblythe@burlington.lib.ia.us
Burlington Public Library
210 Court St
Burlington
Work Phone (319) 753-1647
Amanda Brewerabrewer@harlanlibrary.org
Harlan Community Library
718 Court.
Harlan
Work Phone (712) 755-5934
Mary Bucystaff@hudson.lib.ia.us
Hudson Public Library
401 5th Street
Hudson
Work Phone (319)988-4217
Darryl EsheteDarryl.eschete@wdm.iowa.gov
West Des Moines Public Library
4000 Mills Civic Parkway
West Des Moines
Work Phone (515) 222-3400
Sarah Clendinengsarahclen@fortmadison.lib.ia.us
Ft Madison Public Library
1920 Ave E
Ft Madison
Work Phone (319) 372-5721
Karen Davidsondavidsonk@nicc.edu
Northeast Iowa Comm College
PO Box 400
Calmar
Work Phone (563) 562-3263
Mara Eghermanmegherman@ebsco.com
EBSCO Information Services
2925 Rutland Ave
Des Moines
Work Phone 603-573-6313
Allie Paarsmithallie.paarsmith@washington.lib.ia.us
West Des Moines Public Library
4000 Mills Civic Parkway
West Des Moines
Mary Heinzmanheinzmanmaryb@sau.edu
St. Ambrose University Library
518 W. Locust St.
Davenport
Work Phone (563) 333-6241
Cathy Noble cnoble.lib@gmail.com
Gutekunst Public Library
309 2nd St. SE
State Center
Work Phone (641) 483-2741
Marlys Lienmlien@councilbluffslibrary.org
Council Bluffs Public Library
400 Willow Ave
Council Bluffs
Work Phone (712) 323-7553
Tara Paintertara@glenwood.lib.ia.us
Glenwood Public Library
109 N. Vine Street
Glenwood
Work Phone 712-527-5252
Helen Rigdonhrigdon@siouxcitypublic.org
Sioux City Public Library
529 Pierce Street
Sioux City
Work Phone (712) 255-2933
Susan Mooresusan.moore@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Cataloging, Rod Library
Cedar Falls
Work Phone 319-273-3787
Kay Rungekkrunge@libraryconsulting.org
Kk Runge Consultants
126 Forest Rd
Davenport
Work Phone (515) 669-1610
Dustin Walker-Woodsdustin@libraryfurniture-intl.com
Territory Sales Manager
Library Furniture International
Northbrook, IL
Work Phone (847) 564-9497