ILA Foundation Board

Lois Blythelblythe@burlington.lib.ia.us
Burlington Public Library
210 Court St
Burlington
Work Phone (319) 753-1647
Rick Brammerrebrammer@mediacombb.net
The Book Farm/Magician Rick Eugene
1653 W. George Washington Blvd.
Davenport
Work Phone 309-945-3414
Mary Bucystaff@hudson.lib.ia.us
Hudson Public Library
401 5th Street
Hudson
Work Phone (319)988-4217
Phone 319-988-3124
Dan Chibnalldan.chibnall@drake.edu
Drake University
2507 University Avenue
Des Moines
Work Phone (515) 271-2112
Phone 515-633-7599
Sarah Clendinengsarahclen@fortmadison.lib.ia.us
Ft Madison Public Library
1920 Ave E
Ft Madison
Work Phone (319) 372-5721
Karen Davidsondavidsonk@nicc.edu
Northeast Iowa Comm College
PO Box 400
Calmar
Work Phone (563) 562-3263
Mara Eghermanmegherman@ebsco.com
EBSCO Information Services
2925 Rutland Ave
Des Moines
Work Phone 603-573-6313
Phone 515-865-4328
Darryl Eschetedarryl.eschete@wdm.iowa.gov
West Des Moines Public Library
4000 Mills Civic Parkway
West Des Moines
Work Phone 515-222-3409
Phone 515-414-9640
Mary Heinzmanheinzmanmaryb@sau.edu
St. Ambrose University Library
518 W. Locust St.
Davenport
Work Phone (563) 333-6241
Phone 309-787-2144
Ken Jonesjoneslib@msn.com
Jones Library Sales, Inc.
100 E. School St
Carlisle, IA 50047
work 515-989-4241
Marlys Lienmlien@councilbluffslibrary.org
Council Bluffs Public Library
400 Willow Ave
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
work (712) 323-7553
Tara Paintertara@glenwood.lib.ia.us
Glenwood Public Library
109 N. Vine Street
Glenwood
Work Phone 712-527-5252
Susan Mackensmacken@mchsi.com
Oelwein Public Library
201 E Charles St
Oelwein
Work Phone (319) 283-1515
Susan Mooresusan.moore@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Cataloging, Rod Library
Cedar Falls
Work Phone 319-273-3787
Phone 319-277-4136
Kay Rungekkrunge@libraryconsulting.org
Kk Runge Consultants
126 Forest Rd
Davenport
Work Phone (515) 669-1610
Wendy Streetwstreet@cityofpella.com
Pella Public Library
603 Main Street
Pella
Work Phone (641) 628-4268
Phone 641-230-0067