ILA Executive Committee

Daniel Chibnall
Daniel ChibnallPresident dan.chibnall@drake.edu
Drake University
Phone: 515-271-2112
Thomas Kessler
Thomas KesslerTreasurerthomas.kessler@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa - Rod Library
Phone: 319-277-3106
Zach Stier
Zach StierDirectorzstier@boone.lib.ia.us
Ericson Public Library
515-432-3727
Jillian Rutledge
Jillian Rutledge Directorjrutledge@waverlypublic.lib.ia.us
Waverly Public Library
319-352-1223
Mara Strickler
Mara StricklerVice President/President Elect mstrickler@algona.lib.ia.us
Algona Public Library
Phone: 515-295-5476
Samantha Helmick
Samantha HelmickALA Councilorshelmick@burlington.lib.ia.us
Burlington Public Library
Phone: 319-753-1647
Dara Schmidt
Dara SchmidtDirectorschmidtd@crlibrary.org
Cedar Rapids Public Library
Phone: 319-261-7323
Michael Wright
Michael WrightPast Presidentmichaelw@dubcolib.lib.ia.us
Dubuque County Library District
Phone: 563-582-0008
Rebecca Funke
Rebecca FunkeDirector rsfunke@dmacc.edu
Des Moines Area Community College
Phone: 515-964-6328
Ryan Gjerde
Ryan GjerdeDirectorgjerdery@luther.edu
Luther College - Preus Library
Phone: 563-387-1288
Misty Gray
Misty GraySecretarymisty.gray@iowa.gov
State Library of Iowa
Phone: 712-299-8767
Cara Stone
Cara Stone Director cstone@iastate.edu
Parks Library- Iowa State University
Phone: 515-291-7833
Sonja Ferrell
Sonja FerrellDirectorsferrell@ottumwapubliclibrary.org
Ottumwa Public Library
Phone: 641-682-7563