Community College Librarians Roundtable


To provide an avenue for the exchange of ideas among individuals interested in community college libraries

2022 Subdivision Officers

Emma Adams

Lindsay Healey
Vice Chair / Chair Elect

Christine Whitney

        Jennifer Smith
        Executive Board Liaison

Click here for a list of subdivision members


Mara Egherman recently wrote an article outlining the history of the Iowa Community College Library Roundtable.  Click here for the full article