Iowa Chapter of the Association of College and Research Libraries (Iowa ACRL)

Iowa ACRL Website

Current Iowa ACRL Awards

ILA/ACRL & IPAL 2022 Spring Conference
Reconnecting, Renewing, Responding

May 19-20, 2022
University of Northern Iowa
  • To represent the common interests of libraries and library staff in higher education and independent research facilities
  • To enhance library service, user education, and staff development in college and research libraries


  • Sponsor programs at the ILA Annual Conference
  • Conduct special conferences and workshops on topics relevant to the membership

Who would benefit from membership?

  • Anyone with an interest in college and research libraries
  • Staff of college and research libraries

2022  Subdivision Officers

Amandajean Nolte

Laurie Neuerburg
Vice President/ President-Elect

Lindsay Healey


        Jennifer Smith
        Executive Board Liaison

Click here for a list of subdivision members